Please Wait...

Upcoming Adult Races

May 6

Sunday 6th May 2018 8:30am
Six Hour Endurance

May 7

Monday 7th May 2018 6:30pm
The 30 Solo Enduro

May 13

Sunday 13th May 2018 12:30pm
F1 Grand Prix Challenge

May 19

Saturday 19th May 2018 6:15pm
The 30/30 Duo Endurance

May 20

Sunday 20th May 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Lightweight)

May 20

Sunday 20th May 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Heavyweight Classes)

May 21

Monday 21st May 2018 6:45pm
The National Sprint

May 22

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 7:45pm
The 45 Solo Endurance

May 26

Saturday 26th May 2018 3:30pm
Three Hour Endurance

May 27

Sunday 27th May 2018 5:15pm
BP Challenge Cup

May 30

Wednesday 30th May 2018 6:45pm
International Sprint

May 30

Wednesday 30th May 2018 6:45pm
The Grand Prix League

Jun 4

Monday 4th June 2018 6:30pm
The 30 Solo Enduro

Jun 16

Saturday 16th June 2018 3:30pm
Three Hour Endurance

Jun 17

Sunday 17th June 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Lightweight)

Jun 17

Sunday 17th June 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Heavyweight Classes)

Jun 18

Monday 18th June 2018 6:45pm
The National Sprint

Jun 19

Tuesday 19th June 2018 7:45pm
The 45 Solo Endurance

Jun 22

Friday 22nd June 2018 6:15pm
The 30/30 Duo Endurance

Jun 24

Sunday 24th June 2018 5:15pm
BP Challenge Cup

Jun 27

Wednesday 27th June 2018 6:45pm
International Sprint

Jun 27

Wednesday 27th June 2018 6:45pm
The Grand Prix League

Jun 29

Friday 29th June 2018 4:00pm
BP Solo Extreme

Jun 30

Saturday 30th June 2018 6:15pm
The 30/30 Duo Endurance

Jul 2

Monday 2nd July 2018 6:30pm
The 30 Solo Enduro

Jul 14

Saturday 14th July 2018 3:30pm
Three Hour Endurance

Jul 15

Sunday 15th July 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Lightweight)

Jul 15

Sunday 15th July 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Heavyweight Classes)

Jul 16

Monday 16th July 2018 6:45pm
The National Sprint

Jul 17

Tuesday 17th July 2018 7:45pm
The 45 Solo Endurance

Jul 20

Friday 20th July 2018 4:00pm
BP Solo Extreme

Jul 22

Sunday 22nd July 2018 12:30pm
F1 Grand Prix Challenge

Jul 25

Wednesday 25th July 2018 6:45pm
International Sprint

Jul 25

Wednesday 25th July 2018 6:45pm
The Grand Prix League

Jul 28

Saturday 28th July 2018 6:15pm
The 30/30 Duo Endurance

Jul 29

Sunday 29th July 2018 5:15pm
BP Challenge Cup

Aug 6

Monday 6th August 2018 6:30pm
The 30 Solo Enduro

Aug 12

Sunday 12th August 2018 5:15pm
BP Challenge Cup

Aug 18

Saturday 18th August 2018 3:30pm
Three Hour Endurance

Aug 19

Sunday 19th August 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Lightweight)

Aug 19

Sunday 19th August 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Heavyweight Classes)

Aug 20

Monday 20th August 2018 6:45pm
The National Sprint

Aug 21

Tuesday 21st August 2018 7:45pm
The 45 Solo Endurance

Aug 25

Saturday 25th August 2018 6:15pm
The 30/30 Duo Endurance

Aug 26

Sunday 26th August 2018 8:30am
Six Hour Endurance

Aug 29

Wednesday 29th August 2018 6:45pm
International Sprint

Aug 29

Wednesday 29th August 2018 6:45pm
The Grand Prix League

Sep 2

Sunday 2nd September 2018 12:30pm
F1 Grand Prix Challenge

Sep 3

Monday 3rd September 2018 6:30pm
The 30 Solo Enduro

Sep 14

Friday 14th September 2018 4:00pm
BP Solo Extreme

Sep 15

Saturday 15th September 2018 3:30pm
Three Hour Endurance

Sep 16

Sunday 16th September 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Heavyweight Classes)

Sep 17

Monday 17th September 2018 6:45pm
The National Sprint

Sep 18

Tuesday 18th September 2018 7:45pm
The 45 Solo Endurance

Sep 23

Sunday 23rd September 2018 5:15pm
BP Challenge Cup

Sep 26

Wednesday 26th September 2018 6:45pm
International Sprint

Sep 26

Wednesday 26th September 2018 6:45pm
The Grand Prix League

Sep 29

Saturday 29th September 2018 6:15pm
The 30/30 Duo Endurance

Sep 30

Sunday 30th September 2018 12:30pm
F1 Grand Prix Challenge

Oct 8

Monday 8th October 2018 6:30pm
The 30 Solo Enduro

Oct 13

Saturday 13th October 2018 3:30pm
Three Hour Endurance

Oct 14

Sunday 14th October 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Lightweight)

Oct 14

Sunday 14th October 2018 5:00pm
BP Pro Series (Heavyweight Classes)

Oct 21

Sunday 21st October 2018 12:30pm
F1 Grand Prix Challenge

Oct 22

Monday 22nd October 2018 6:45pm
The National Sprint

Oct 23

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
The 45 Solo Endurance

Oct 27

Saturday 27th October 2018 6:15pm
The 30/30 Duo Endurance

Oct 28

Sunday 28th October 2018 5:15pm
BP Challenge Cup

Oct 31

Wednesday 31st October 2018 6:45pm
International Sprint

Oct 31

Wednesday 31st October 2018 6:45pm
The Grand Prix League